President     
Sepp Becker
Culligan Fresno
2479 Orange Ave
Fresno, CA 93725
559-233-3055
sbecker@culliganfresno.com
     
1st Vice President     
Chris Ising
Ising’s Culligan Water
PO Box 591
Livermore, CA 94551
925-447-3717
chrisi@isingculligan.com
2nd Vice President     
open
 Secretary-Treasurer    
Justin Hurst
Culligan Santa Maria
700 W Cook St
Santa Maria CA 93458
805-922-3585
justin@eculligan.com    
Directors     
Brian Grant
Pure Flo
7737 Mission Gorge Road
Santee, CA 92071
619-596-4119
bg@pureflo.com
Mark Ellis
BC Labs
4100 Atlas Ct
Bakersfield CA 93308
800-878-4911 ext 431
mark.ellis@bclabs.com
Kurt Meyer
Statco  DSI
Huntington Beach CA
714- 375-6300
kmeyer@statco-dsi.com  
Vendor Position(s)

Matt Huber
Neotech Aqua Solutions, Inc
858-571-6590
mhuber@neotechaqua.com

Rob Donahue
Donahue Truck Center
(805) 644-3000
rob@donahuetrucks.com